QS World University Rankings® by Subject Art & Design: for the second year in a row NABA is the Best Italian Academy and in the Top 100 worldwide

Choose you Webinar and register now

New Media and Technology for Art: What is it? Is the right bachelor for me?

Lecture by: Amos Bianchi
When: Saturday 20th, February 2021
Hour: 10:30 am Mexico and Central America
(11:30 am Colombia, Perú, Ecuador; 13:30 Brazil, Argentina)

Design Sustainability


Lecture by: Valentina Dalla Costa
When: Saturday 27th, February 2021
Hour: 10:30 am Mexico and Central America
(11:30 am Colombia, Perú, Ecuador; 13:30 Brazil, Argentina)